IHPN Strategic Council

Our Strategic Council is made up of 18 member organisations and provides the overall direction for IHPN’s work programme, ensuring our strategic agenda links with our members and their priorities.

Seema Kennedy OBE

Seema Kennedy OBE

Chair of IHPN

Richard Bradford

Vice Chair, IHPN

Group Chairman, InHealth Group

Jim Easton

Vice Chair IHPN

Chief Executive, Practice Plus

Justin Ash

Chief Executive, Spire Healthcare

Rachel Beverley-Stevenson

Executive Chair, One Medical Group

Chris Blackwell-Frost

CEO, Vanguard Healthcare Solutions

Stephen Collier

Interim CEO, HCRG Care Group

Nick Costa

CEO, Ramsay Health Care UK

KP Doyle

Chair, Healthshare

Richard Evans

UK MD, Alliance Medical Group

Dr Howard Freeman

Clinical Director, IHPN

David Hare

Chief Executive, IHPN

Justin Hely

General Manager, GenesisCare

Dr. Robert Lorenz

President, Cleveland Clinic

Stephen McAndrew

Director of NHS Services, Specsavers

James Murray

Chief Customer and Strategy Officer, Nuffield Health

Paolo Pieri

Chief Executive, Circle Health Group

John Reay

President and CEO, HCA Healthcare UK

Al Russell

Chief Executive, The London Clinic

Richard Tyler

Chief Executive, Horder Healthcare

Prof Andrew Walton

Executive Chair, Connect Health