The IHPN Team

David Hare

Chief Executive

Dr Howard Freeman

Clinical Director

Dawn Hodgkins

Director of Regulation

David Furness

Director of Policy & Delivery

Danielle Henry

Assistant Director of Policy & Programmes

Megan Cleaver

Head of Communications

John Hopgood

Head of Acute Care Policy

Linda Jones

Head of Patient Safety & Quality Governance

Phil Badger

Membership Manager

Sejal Patel

Business Operations Manager

Josh Ramsay

Senior Communications Officer

Akeel Ahmed

Business Operations Officer

Charlie Boyd

Policy Officer

Finette Agyapong

Team Assistant